Omaha.com


NCAA Basketball
Home | Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Missouri State Bears (20-13)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
Old Dominion
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 79 - 67
Sat. Nov. 16 vs.
Tulsa
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 96 - 93
Wed. Nov. 20 vs.
Grambling State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 97 - 67
Sun. Nov. 24 vs.
Hampton
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 81 - 67
Tue. Nov. 26 vs.
Liberty
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 54 - 52
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Texas A&M*
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST CBSS W 73 - 67
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Virginia*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST CBSS L 63 - 83
Wed. Dec. 4 vs.
Cameron
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 81 - 57
Fri. Dec. 13 at
Oral Roberts
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 70 - 67
Tue. Dec. 17 at
6
Louisville
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 L 60 - 90
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Alabama A&M
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 68 - 47
Sun. Dec. 29 vs.
Southeast Missouri State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 81 - 78
Thu. Jan. 2 vs.
Illinois State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 78 - 70
Sun. Jan. 5 at
Loyola (IL)
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 57 - 89
Wed. Jan. 8 at
Bradley
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 68 - 65
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
6
Wichita State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN3 L 69 - 72
Wed. Jan. 15 at
Indiana State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST ESPN3 L 55 - 70
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Northern Iowa
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 89 - 94
Tue. Jan. 21 vs.
Evansville
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 64 - 61
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Southern Illinois
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 69 - 63
Wed. Jan. 29 at
Drake
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ESPN3 L 74 - 84
Sat. Feb. 1 vs.
Bradley
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 74 - 61
Wed. Feb. 5 at
Evansville
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 66 - 54
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Southern Illinois
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 54 - 72
Wed. Feb. 12 vs.
Drake
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN3 W 69 - 63
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Northern Iowa
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN-U L 58 - 60
Tue. Feb. 18 at
Illinois State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 63 - 67
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Indiana State
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST ESPN-U W 77 - 66
Tue. Feb. 25 vs.
Loyola (IL)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 72 - 56
Sat. Mar. 1 at
2
Wichita State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 45 - 68
Fri. Mar. 7 vs.
Illinois State*
12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET8:35 PM GMT4:35 PM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 53 - 48
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
2
Wichita State*
11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET7:35 PM GMT3:35 PM 北京时间12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST ESPN3 L 42 - 67
Wed. Mar. 19 vs.
Murray State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  L 63 - 66

* - Neutral Location
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.



Copyright © 2013 by STATS LLC.
All rights reserved.