Omaha.com


College Football
Home|Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 #14 Wisconsin Badgers (0-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Sep. 1 vs. Northern Iowa 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  BTN W 26 - 21
Sat. Sep. 8 at Oregon State 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  FX L 7 - 10
Sat. Sep. 15 vs. Utah State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  BTN W 16 - 14
Sat. Sep. 22 vs. UTEP 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPN2 W 37 - 26
Sat. Sep. 29 at 22 Nebraska 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ABC L 27 - 30
Sat. Oct. 6 vs. Illinois 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC/ESPN2 W 31 - 14
Sat. Oct. 13 at Purdue 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  BTN/BTN2 W 38 - 14
Sat. Oct. 20 vs. Minnesota 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPNU W 38 - 13
Sat. Oct. 27 vs. Michigan State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC/ESPN2 L 13 - 16
Sat. Nov. 10 at Indiana 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  ESPN2 W 62 - 14
Sat. Nov. 17 vs. 6 Ohio State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  ABC/ESPN2 L 14 - 21
Sat. Nov. 24 at Penn State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  ESPN2 L 21 - 24
Sat. Dec. 1 vs. 14 Nebraska* 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  FOX W 70 - 31
Tue. Jan. 1 vs. 8 Stanford* 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  ESPN L 14 - 20

* - Neutral Location
127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.



Copyright © 2013 by STATS LLC.
All rights reserved.