Omaha.com


College Football
Home|Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

Michigan Wolverines (5-6)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 31 vs. Central Michigan 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 W 59 - 9
Sat. Sep. 7 vs. 14 Notre Dame 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ESPN W 41 - 30
Sat. Sep. 14 vs. Akron 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  BTN/BTN2 W 28 - 24
Sat. Sep. 21 at Connecticut 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ABC/ESGP W 24 - 21
Sat. Oct. 5 vs. Minnesota 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC/ESPN2 W 42 - 13
Sat. Oct. 12 at Penn State 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  ESPN L 40 - 43
Sat. Oct. 19 vs. Indiana 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 W 63 - 47
Sat. Nov. 2 at 24 Michigan State 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC L 6 - 29
Sat. Nov. 9 vs. Nebraska 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  ABC L 13 - 17
Sat. Nov. 16 at Northwestern 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 W 27 - 19
Sat. Nov. 23 at Iowa 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET5:01 PM GMT1:01 AM 北京时间10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 L 21 - 24
Sat. Nov. 30 vs. 3 Ohio State 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  ABC L 41 - 42
Sat. Dec. 28 vs. Kansas State* 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 AM GMT11:15 AM 北京时间8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST  ESPN L 14 - 31

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.



Copyright © 2013 by STATS LLC.
All rights reserved.