Omaha.com


College Football
Home|Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls

Northwestern Wildcats (5-7)


2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 31 at California 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  ESPN2 W 44 - 30
Sat. Sep. 7 vs. Syracuse 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  BTN W 48 - 27
Sat. Sep. 14 vs. Western Michigan 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 AM GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  BTN W 38 - 17
Sat. Sep. 21 vs. Maine 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 W 35 - 21
Sat. Oct. 5 vs. 4 Ohio State 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET12:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  ABC L 30 - 40
Sat. Oct. 12 at Wisconsin 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  ABC/ESPN2 L 6 - 35
Sat. Oct. 19 vs. Minnesota 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  ESPN2 L 17 - 20
Sat. Oct. 26 at Iowa 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST  BTN/BTN2 L 10 - 17
Sat. Nov. 2 at Nebraska 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 L 24 - 27
Sat. Nov. 16 vs. Michigan 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 L 19 - 27
Sat. Nov. 23 vs. 13 Michigan State 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  ESPN L 6 - 30
Sat. Nov. 30 at Illinois 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST  BTN/BTN2 W 37 - 34

* - Neutral Location
w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.



Copyright © 2013 by STATS LLC.
All rights reserved.